Recent Sermons

Sunday February 12 – “I Follow Jesus” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday February 5 – “Evidence for our Faith in…Heaven and Hell” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday January 29 – “Evidence for our Faith in…The Resurrection” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday January 22 – “Evidence for our Faith in…Jesus” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday January 15 – “Evidence for our Faith in…The Bible” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday January 8 – “Evidence for our Faith in…God” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday January 1 – “We Are Family” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday December 25 – “From a Manger Comes Good News” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday December 18 – “God-Given Signs” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday December 11 – “What Do You Hear and See?” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday December 4 – “The Living Branch, Jesus” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday November 27 – “In The Last Days” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday November 20 – “How Do Christian Citizens Respond?” Pastor Craig Bickel

 

Sunday November 13 – “Follow the Leader” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday November 6 – “How He Loves” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday October 30 – “Who Are You” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday October 23 –  “Am I My Brothers Keeper” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday October 16 – “Equipped to Serve” Pastor Tyler Carter

Sunday October 9 –  ” God has Blessed us to Bless Others” Pastor Craig Bickel

Sunday October 2 – “Mine,Mine,Mine” Pastor Tyler Carter